Contact Information

General

School of Information
Louis Shores Building
142 Collegiate Loop
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2100

Phone: 850-644-5775
Fax: 850-644-9763

Dr. Kathy Burnett
Director and Professor
FSU School of Information
Phone: 850-644-5775
Fax: 850-644-9763
Email: Kathleen.Burnett@cci.fsu.edu

Academics/Admissions

Undergraduate Juniors and Seniors

CCI Undergraduate Advising Center
Phone: 850-644-5774
Fax: 850-644-0611
Email: advising@cci.fsu.edu

Graduate: Student Services, Current Ph.D. Students, Withdrawals, Academic Retention/Dismissal

Kimberly Amos-Tata
Assistant Director – Academic and Student Services
Phone: 850-644-8121
Fax: 850-644-9763
Email: ischooladvising@cci.fsu.edu

Graduate: Admission Requirements, Application Status, Orientation

Amy Mosher
Graduate Academic Program Specialist
Voice: (850) 645-3280
Fax: (850) 644-9763
Email: ischooladvising@cci.fsu.edu

Graduate: Current Master’s/Specialist Students, Reduced Tuition Programs, Graduation Checks and Clearances

Jade Stagg
Graduate Academic Program Specialist
Voice: (850) 645-3280
Fax: (850) 644-9763
Email: ischooladvising@cci.fsu.edu

Goldstein Virtual Library

Leila Gibradze
Associate Librarian
Phone: 850-645-8418
Email: Leila.Gibradze@cci.fsu.edu

CCI Help Desk

School of Information Help Desk
Phone: 850-644-8108
Email: support@cci.fsu.edu
Submit a support ticket: https://support.cci.fsu.edu
HelpDesk Website: https://helpdesk.cci.fsu.edu

Shawn Banner
Assistant Director of IT Services
Office: UCC4114
Email: Shawn.Banner@cci.fsu.edu

JP Marshall
IT Manager
Office: LSB138A
Email: JP.Marshall@cci.fsu.edu

Kyle Muller
Systems Administrator
Office: LSB138A
Email: kyle.muller@cci.fsu.edu

Chadrick DaCosta
IT Support Specialist
Office: LSB138C
Email: cdacosta@fsu.edu

Payroll, Administration, Graduate or Teaching Assistantships

Shonda Sampson
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Phone: 850-644-8105
Fax: 850-644-8642
Email: shonda.sampson@cci.fsu.edu